ChoiceLight Board Officers

Karl G. King, III − Chair

King Research, President

Paul Marsh − Vice-Chair

Teachers Credit Union, President and CEO

Ron Kraemer − Secretary

University of Notre Dame, Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Jeffrey P. Costello − Treasurer

Beacon Health System, Vice-President and CFO

Patrick M. McMahon − President

University of Notre Dame, Technology Commercialization Program Director, Office of the VP for Research

Mary Jan Hedman − Chief Executive Officer

Contact Mary Jan Hedman

ChoiceLight Directors

Dr. Kay Antonelli

PHM School Corporation, Assistant Superintendent

Craig Benninghoff

Hoosier Racing Tire, VP of Operations

Regina Emberton

Michiana Partnership, President and CEO

Scott Ford

Bradley Company, Executive Vice President, Operations & Finance

Debra Futa

St. Joseph County Public Library, Director

Eric Horvath

City of South Bend, Executive Director, Department of Public Works

Gary Miller

St. Joseph Health System, Sr. Director, IT Services

Ken Prince

Mishawaka Utilities, City Planner

James Schrader

Mishawaka Utilities, General Manager

Michelle Wright

Schurz Communications, VP of Information Technology

Dr. Derrick Forchetti

The Medical Foundation, CIO